Our Members

These are the dynamic, driven members of Crossroads BNI.

Beth Pombar

KW VermontResidential Real Estate

bethpombar@kw.com

802-479-0568 • Barre

Brittany LaBerge

DL Vermont, PLLCFamily Law

brittany@dlvermont.com

802-479-0568 • Barre

Charlie Goodman

Goodman Construction, Inc.Construction

ceg4@goodmanconstructionvt.com

802-522-8606 • Waitsfield

Courtney Jarecki

Yancey Red Social Media AgencySocial Media Marketing

503-737-8834 • Milton

Julie Brown

Green Home SolutionsDamage Restoration

ghsvt@greenhomesolutions.com

888-506-9819 • Montpelier

Kole

Northern Vermont Appraisals • Real Estate Appraisal

info@northernvtappraisals.com

802-917-6121

Michael Bancroft

Cheeseman InsuranceCommercial Lines Insurance

mbancroft@cheesemaninsurance.net

802-861-4800 • Barre

Nick Marinelli

Bay State FinancialFinancial Advisor

nmarinelli@baystatefinancial.com

802-328-9765 • Barre

Paul Richardson

StoryWorkzCommercial Photography

paulr@storyworkz.com

802-595-0657 • Montpelier

Sam Dworkin

DL Vermont, PLLCCriminal Law

sam@dlvermont.com

802-479-0568 • Barre

Sarah White

N.E. Center for Attention and Learning • Education Consulting

sarah.white@lifting-limits.org

802-227-2411 • Barre

Tiffany Garrett

Rich Jones State Farm InsuranceHome, Auto, and Casualty Insurance

tiffany@richjonesvt.com

802-223-5757 • Barre

Subscribe

Each week we send around a free email, full of useful community events, resources, and ideas.
Just plunk in your email below to start receiving it.

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Where We Are

We are currently meeting every Thursday at
Central Vermont Chamber of Commerce, 33 Stewart Road, Berlin, VT.

Upon registration, you will receive an email with instructions on attending.

Visit and follow us on Facebook, and Google Business

Facebook icon
Crossroads BNI

© 2023 Crossroads BNI|All photography ©StoryWorkz

Intuit Mailchimp logo